• 2015 Tenure and Promotion Luncheon

    Nairn and Elliman honor 213 faculty members

    View the list of all 213 honorees here. More than 200 faculty from both the Denver and Anschutz campuses celebrated recent career milestones at the annual Tenure and Promotion Luncheon on Monday in the Trivisible Room on the Anschutz Medical Campus.… Full Story

    September 24, 2015
  • Aurora Public School Foundation celebrates community partnerships

    CU Anschutz honored with outstanding community partner award

    September 15, 2015
    Ryann Nickerson
  • Paul Mintken wins teaching award

    Paul Mintken PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, associate professor in the Physical Therapy Program at the University of Colorado School of Medicine, received the Dorothy E.… Full Story

    April 1, 2015
    Danielle Zieg
  • Local Responder Attends Homeland Security Training

    March 24, 2015
    Danielle Zieg
  • Donor Recognition 2015

    Bill Aragόn, MD, supports CU Anschutz

    March 19, 2015
  • Amping up the message about perils of pot

    Winning team from public health case competition present project to Colorado Board of Health

    February 20, 2015
    Chris Casey
  • Meredith Mealer: Named new COMIRB director

    Meredith Mealer, PhD, RN, assistant professor, School of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary Sciences & Critical Care Medicine, has been named the director of the Colorado Multiple Institution Review Board (COMIRB).… Full Story

    February 19, 2015
    Danielle Zieg